315 Sunny Days
Thursday, 20. October 2016
315 Sunny Days

Our Alpine Wellness Weekly Program contains a wide range of special offers for families and children.

fridolin fridolin

Alpine Wellness

Draw new strength from nature in the only certified Alpine Wellness holiday resort in South Tyrol. Alpine Wellness follows a philosophy of life unique in its kind; in Naturno Alpine Fitness and a healthy, wholesome diet are the foundation of everything.

Through various activities in nature, either individually or under the guidance of professional instructors, and a healthy diet based on local natural products, you will reach a conscious balance between body and spirit that can lead to a deep personal well-being.

The unique philosophy of Alpine Wellness requires meeting strict quality criteria and addressing carefully the needs of each guest. In the Alpine Wellness town of Naturno, guests can expect a rich variety of fitness, relaxation and pampering in full Alpine style.


The requirements for certification as an "Alpine Wellness" town in the case of Naturno were met because of its geographical position and the special climatic conditions of the region. Alpine nature itself embodies all possibilities of well-being, health and fitness, as it combines rejuvenating, medicinal, pharmaceutical, therapeutic and fitness properties all into one.

Alpine Wellness involves, in addition to the positive effects of the Alpine altitude and pleasant climate, a return to one's roots. The perception of nature, culture and quality of life, the opportunity for personal encounters, and the magic of silence and contemplation make Naturno the ideal meeting place for lovers of mountain life.

The events of the Alpine Wellness Weekly Program, under the guidance of expert instructors, with highlights such as the Meran-o Vitae Health Festival and the offers of our accommodation partner companies completes your feel-good "Alpine Wellness" package.

In the Alpine environment of clean mountain air, breathtaking panoramic views, pure mountain water and local produce, you can rejuvenate both your body and soul. In a very short time you will benefit from the unpolluted natural environment which surrounds you, and take a completely new way of life home with you as a holiday gift, which will strengthen you and give you energy in your everyday life



An ideal vacation spot for recharging body and soul:


Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter

Urlaub im naturbelassenen Südtirol in Italien-Naturns
315 Sonnentage im Jahr
symbol
7°C
-4°C
Mittwoch, 07. Dezember 2016
315 Sonnentage im Jahr
symbol7°C

In unserem Wochenprogramm gibt es viele spezielle Angebote für Kinder und Familien.

fridolin fridolin

Alpine Wellness - Wellnessurlaub Naturns

Aus der Natur neue Kraft schöpfen im einzigen Alpine Wellness zertifizierten Ferienort Südtirols. Alpine Wellness verfolgt ein ganzheitliches Lebensstil-Konzept - in Naturns speziell mit den Schwerpunkten Alpine Fitness und Alpines Verwöhnen.

Durch individuelle oder professionell betreute Aktivität in der Natur sowie gesunde Ernährung mit regionalen Naturprodukten und heimischen Gerichten wird ein bewusstes und ausgeglichenes Verhältnis zwischen Körper, Geist und dem eigenen Wohlbefinden erzielt.

Die einzigartige Philosophie von Alpine Wellness erfordert die Erfüllung strenger Qualitätskriterien und geht dabei sorgsam auf die Bedürfnisse des einzelnen Gastes im Wellnessurlaub ein. Im Alpine Wellness Ort Naturns erwartet die Gäste eine unverwechselbar reiche Palette an Fitness- und Verwöhnelementen voll alpinem Charakter.

Voraussetzung für die Zertifizierung als Alpine Wellness Ort waren vor allem die einzigartige Lage von Naturns und die besonderen klimatischen Bedingungen der Region. Die Natur der Alpen birgt alle Möglichkeiten der Erholung, Heilung und Fitness in sich, und ist gleichermaßen Regenerationstempel, Arzt, Apotheke, Therapeut, und Fitnesspark in einem.

 

 

Alpine Wellness bedeutet aber neben der positiven Wirkung der alpinen Höhenlage und des wohltuenden Klimas, auch die Rückkehr zu den eigenen Wurzeln. Das Wissen um die regionale Natur, Kultur und Lebensqualität, die Möglichkeit zu persönlichen Begegnungen sowie die Magie der Stille und des Innehaltens machen Naturns zu einem Treffpunkt für alpine Lebensgenießer.

 

Die Veranstaltungen des Alpine Wellness Wochenprogramms, betreut von geprüften Guides, die Highlights wie das Gesundheitsfestival Meran-o Vitae, und die Angebote unserer Partnerbetriebe machen das Rundum-Wohlfühl-Paket „Alpine Wellness" für Sie komplett.

In alpinem Ambiente mit glasklarer Bergluft, atemberaubenden Panoramablicken, reinem Bergwasser und einheimischen Produkten können Sie im Urlaub in Naturns Körper und Seele nachhaltig auftanken. Bereits nach kürzester Zeit profitieren Sie von der einzigartigen Betreuung in unberührter Naturlandschaft und Sie nehmen ein völlig neues Lebensgefühl als Urlaubspräsent mit nach Hause, das Sie fortan im Alltag begleiten und stärken wird.

 

Und das zeichnet Ihren Ferienort aus:

 

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter